Looking for information about breastfeeding? Please bring your baby and join us for group discussions on breastfeeding topics. Your breastfeeding questions will be answered, and you will get support in a group setting.

Location: Henderson Hospital Community Education Room, Fourth Floor
Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Date: Wednesdays

Event Dates:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.