Looking for information about breastfeeding? Please bring your baby and join us for group discussions on breastfeeding topics. Your breastfeeding questions will be answered, and you will get support in a group setting.

Location: Henderson Hospital Community Education Room, Fourth Floor
Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Date: Wednesdays

Event Dates:
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.