Breastfeeding USA, Inc. provides evidence-based information and support, and promotes breastfeeding as the biological and cultural norm. We accomplish this through a network of accredited breastfeeding counselors and comprehensive resources for the benefit of mothers and babies, families and communities.

Location: Henderson Hospital Community Education Room, Fourth Floor
Time: 3:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Event Dates:
Friday, January 11, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 8, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, March 8, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, April 12, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, May 10, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, June 14, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, July 12, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, August 9, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, September 13, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, October 11, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, November 8, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 13, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.