Join us for a Postpartum Wellness Group to ask questions, learn, express concerns and meet other parents. The group is designed for families with babies under 12 months of age. Well-behaved siblings are welcome to join.

Hosted by: Alicia Mattera, Founder of Las Vegas Baby Co., Birth and Postpartum Support Professional, Newborn Care Specialist, Certified Lactation Consultant, Childbirth and Parenting Educator, Postpartum Support International Volunteer
Location: Henderson Hospital, Community Education Room (fourth floor)

Event Dates:
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 3, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 10, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 24, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 1, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 8, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.